• Inspiring Individuals to become positive role models for themselves, their families, and the world at large.

Welcome...

Through my journey of self discovery, I have learned & appreciated essential components of life such as hope, strength, and love.
Here I am, sharing my knowledge with you.

Explore more

JTC Events

Day with Hala

This program will take the participants on a one-day trip to discover their personality, learn about her abilities and help her to interact with her colleagues outside the work and formalities in a friendly and natural framework. Also it helps to let go of the negative energies and improve the individual’s intellectual mindset.

Explore more Check Availability

 

Coffee With Hala

Hala has designed spontaneous counseling sessions called Coffee With Hala. The sessions are conducted in a friendly and informal environment. During the session, the participants can discuss about any matter that they would like to share with Hala and exchange valuable knowledge.
Explore more Check Availability

Corporate programs

We are providing tailor made lectures, workshops, comprehensive one day retreats for corporate employees along with individual one on one sessions. All our programs brighten the mindset and provide a new perspective towards success and sustainable results.

Explore more Check Availability

Facilities of Journey Through Change

Space Utilisation is a new service to the UAE’s business community. Through this service, companies can achieve a high level of quality communication and establish a clear understanding of their employee’s needs in a friendly environment outside the routine framework.

Explore more

Hala & Life (Arabic)

Hala & Change (English)

Hala & Change (Arabic)

Awards

Testimonials

  • In the middle of the nature, you will notice every tiny details of your past life. everything that stresses you, starts to liberate in vastness of the nature. You leave it behind you with every step you walk. You will meet a new person, asking you “Does life that I am living worth carrying those stress?” Then you start to liberate your ideas, thoughts that limits you from advancing in life and blocks you from seeing the true beauty of life.Ameera Al Hadad - Spain 2016

  • To my own surprise, I learned how to assess and manage any future obstacles that may come my way during my journey through life. I learned that my mind, body and soul are all equally important. Investing & preserving those parts of myself is the cornerstone to a happy & healthy life emotionally, physically and spiritually.Meera -

  • Words cannot justify the amazing experience I had with the participants and the expert counsellors. The workshops were really enlightening and educational, the joy to cook with everyone, and hiking for hours in the natural while observing the surroundings made me realize the beauty of life.Yasmeen Al Shyoukh - Italy 2016

  • Journey Through Change in Spain was a journey of life in a week time, interns of all of its beautiful moments & challenges. We have visited new places and met different people. Some of them were like us and others were completely different. During the journey, you will find a new born person inside of you, other than the one you used to live with... a person who isn't limited with the norms and in the same time respects the traditions...Ameera Al Hadad - Spain 2016

  • This trip helped me to find something I never realized was missing; nor did I recognize it as the master key to my happiness and the happiness of my loved ones. It helped me find: myself. I found the answers and solutions to many questions and obstacles.Meera -

  • My experience: Journey through Change with Ms. Hala is one of the most interesting and eye opening experiences I've gone through. There's always a room for development and growing, and having experts to guide me through further development is a privilege.Yasmeen Al Shyoukh - Italy 2016

Brand Collaborations

• إلهام الأفراد ليصبحوا قدوة إيجابية لأنفسهم، و أسرهم، و العالم أجمع.

حياكم …

من خلال رحلتي في اكتشاف الذات،
لقد تعلمت و بدأت أقدر مكونات الأساسية للحياة مثل الأمل، و القوة، و الحب.
ها أنا، أشارككم خبراتي و تجاربي.
اكتشف المزيد

جدول برامج رحلة التغيير

  • فبراير04

    رحلة التغيير

    بالي ، أندونيسيا4 فبراير، 2018
    إلى 9 فبراير، 2018
    المنشور
  • أكتوبر08

    رحلة التغيير

    إسبانيا8 أكتوبر، 2018
    إلى 14 أكتوبر، 2018
    المنشور
  • أبريل29

    رحلة التغيير

    إيطاليا29 أبريل، 2018
    إلى 4 مايو، 2018
    المنشور للتسجيل

قهوة مع هالة

تقدم هالة جلسات استشارية تسمى قهوة مع هالة. تتسم هذه الجلسات بالطابع الودي اللطيف. وبإمكان المشاركين مناقشة المواضيع مع هالة بشكل يتبادلون فيه الأفكار والمشاعر في إطار معرفي وواقعي. وتساعد هذه الجلسات في إيضاح الأمور لدى المتلقي، وتقريب المسافات الفكرية. هذه الجلسات متاحة للرجال والنساء، و تعقد إما في مكتب هالة أو في أي مقهى.

اكتشف المزيد للحجز

هالة والحياة - تأملات في الذات والمجتمع

في هذا الكتاب تعيد هالة كاظم حوارها مع جميع فئات المجتمع، تطرح الأسئلة وتحاول أن تقدم سلسلة متنوعة من التجارب الحياتية المهمة، لتقول للآخر أن أهم سبيل للتعلم من الحياة هو خوض التجارب المختلفة و طرح الأسئلة المرتبطة بها دون مخاوف غير واقعية أو تردد خانق، كل ذلك على هيئة مواضيع مرتبطة أحياناً بالذات وأحياناً بالمجتمع المحيط لتقدم حالات إنسانية متنوعة من خلال ما تطرحه من أفكار وأمثلة.
الكتاب في مجمله كما تحب هي أن تسميه، رحلة جديدة أخرى لهالة، رحلة تأخذ فيها هي بجميع الأيادي التي ترغب بالمشاركة في هذه التجربة من خلال ”هالة والحياة“.
المؤلفة هالة كاظم هي رائدة أعمال اجتماعية، لديها برنامج رحلات فريد من نوعه للسيدات يركز على المشي بهدف الاستشفاء الروحي في مناطق مختلفة من العالم تحت مسمى رحلة التغيير. بالإضافة إلى الاستشارات الاجتماعية وورش العمل والبرامج الإعلامية التي تهدف إلى تطوير الذات والتحفيز، أصدرت هالة كتابها الأول تحت عنوان ”هالة والتغيير“.

إحصل على الكتاب:
إلكتروني (ebook) كمجلد ورقي غلاف عادي

مرافق مركز رحلة التغيير

خدمة الإستفادة من مرافق مركز رحلة التغيير هي خدمة جديدة تقدم لقطاع الأعمال في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تستطيع الشركات من خلال هذه الخدمة التوصل إلى مستوى راقي من التواصل و الفهم بين الموظفين في بيئة ودية خارج إطار العمل الروتيني.
اكتشف المزيد

الجوائز

تجارب

  • رحلة التغيير في كامينو هي إختصار لرحلة الحياة في أسبوع بلحظاتها الجميلة وتحدياتها... زرنا أماكن جديدة... قابلنا ناس جدد بعضهم مثلنا والاخر مختلف عنا. خلال الرحلة تجد شخص جديد يولد بداخلك غير الإنسان الذي تعيش معه كل يوم... شخص لا يأبه ببرمجة العادات والتقاليد وفي نفس الوقت يحترم المثل العلياأميرة الحداد - اسبانيا 2016

  •  ساعدتني هذه الرحلة في إيجاد شي لم أتوقع أني فقدته و لم أتخيل أنه المفتاح الأساسي لسعادتي و سعادة من حولي. لقد ساعدتني في إيجاد ذاتي. و بذلك، حصلت على الأجوبة التي كنت أبحث عنها، و حصلت على الحلول للمعوقات التي واجهتنيميرا -

  • تجربتي في رحلة التغيير مع الأستاذة هالة كاظم هي من أروع التجارب التي خضتها. و كانت تجربة مثيرة للإهتمام و تعمق بصيرة الإنسان. تعلمتُ أنه هناك دائما مساحة للتطوير و النمو. و ما زاد التجربة امتيازاً هو وجود خبراء لتوجيهي للمزيد من التطوير ياسمين الشيخ - ايطاليا 2016

نفتخر بالتعاون مع شُركائنا